Geschäftsführung

Günther Knoll

E-Mail: g.knoll@warchat.at
Telefon: 0664 / 196 50 92
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -32

Prokuristin

Manuela Knoll

E-Mail: manuela.knoll@warchat.at
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -22

Werkstätte

Martin Kisslinger - Werkstättenleiter

E-Mail: m.kisslinger@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -26

Erwin Kraus -
ZF-Werkstätte

Fax: 07242 / 472 94 -23
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -20

Lukas Knoll - Werkstättenbüro

E-Mail: werkstatt@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -28

Buchhaltung

Manuela Hinterleitner

E-Mail: office@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -21

Birgit Baurnberger

E-Mail: office@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -11

Einkauf

Günter Summergruber

E-Mail: g.summergruber@warchat.at
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -24

Verkauf

Christian Loidl

E-Mail: c.loidl@warchat.at
Telefon: 0664 / 196 50 91
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -27 

Helmut Brunner

h.brunner@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -34

Marco Huemer

m.huemer@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -29

Verkauf - Außendienst

Thomas Kalcher

t.kalcher@warchat.at
Telefon: 0664 / 337 21 53
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -30

Außendienst

Hubert Paschinger

Telefon: 0664 / 182 48 81

Peter Olah

E-Mail: p.olah@warchat.at
Telefon: 0664 / 512 54 65

Addresse

Dragonerstraße 40
4600 Wels   


Kontakt

E-Mail: office@warchat.at
Tel: +43(0)7242 / 472 94
Fax: DW-23

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Montag - Donnerstag:
7:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag:
7:30-14:00 Uhr
Durchgehend geöffnet

Werkstätte
Montag - Donnerstag:
7:15 - 12:00 Uhr
12:45 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag: 7:15 - 13:00 Uhr

Impressum

Design your own website with Mobirise