Main Content

Geschäftsführung...

Geschäftsführung
Günther Knoll

E-Mail: g.knoll@warchat.at
Telefon: 0664 / 196 50 92
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -32

Geschäftsführung
Manuela Knoll

E-Mail: manuela.knoll@warchat.at
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -22


Buchhaltung...

Buchhaltung
Renate Binger

E-Mail: office@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -11

Buchhaltung
Bettina Aichinger

E-Mail: buchhaltung2@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -21


Einkauf...

Einkaufsleitung
Günter Summergruber

E-Mail: g.summergruber@warchat.at
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -24


Verkauf...

Verkaufsleitung
Thomas Kalcher

E-Mail: t.kalcher@warchat.at
Telefon: 0664 / 337 21 53
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -30

Verkauf
Christian Loidl

E-Mail: c.loidl@warchat.at
Telefon: 0664 / 196 50 91
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -27

Verkauf
Helmut Brunner

E-Mail: h.brunner@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -34

Verkauf
Marco Huemer

E-Mail: m.huemer@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -29


Außendienst...

Außendienst
Hubert Paschinger

Telefon: 0664 / 182 48 81

Außendienst
Peter Olah

E-Mail: p.olah@warchat.at
Telefon: 0664 / 512 54 65

Außendienst
Michael Lindinger

E-Mail: m.lindinger@warchat.at
Telefon: 0664 / 88 95 01 69


Werkstätte...

Werkstättenleitung
Günther Knoll

E-Mail: g.knoll@warchat.at
Telefon: 0664 / 196 50 92
Festnetz: 07242 / 472 94 -32

Werkstättenbüro
Michaela Oberdammer

E-Mail: werkstatt@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -28

Werkstättenleiter - Vertretung
Martin Kisslinger

E-Mail: m.kisslinger@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -26


ZF-Werkstätte...

Erwin Kraus

Fax: 07242 / 472 94 -23
Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -20

Leopold Mayerhofer

Telefon: 07242 / 472 94 -20

4600 Wels
Dragonerstraße 40

E-Mail: office@warchat.at
Telefon: 07242 / 47 294